Laurie Ann Smith Releases Books

Laurie Ann Smith is a popular radio talk show host, AU4H Radio coordinator, child advocate, public speaker and writer who seeks truth and justice for children exposed to abuse. Laurie speaks out and writes against these injustices done onto children. Her mission is to raise public awareness in effort to stop child abuse to create a safe enviroment for children around the globe..

Smith has contributed to several publications; ‘Silent No More’ (2011), ‘Growing Stronger, Growing Free’ (2012), Remembering Kelley’ (2015), and ‘Tent City: Tragedy Turned Triumph’ (2016).

On February 2, Northern Books reprinted Smith’s 2010 personal jouranls; ‘One Child Abuse Survivor 2 Another: The Journey’ and ‘A Life of Death: The Redemption’ exposing Smith’s truth of growing up in an abusive home, incest, rape, sodomy and other traumatic memories.

Buy ‘A Life of Death: The Redemption’  or ‘One Child Abuse Survivor 2 Another’  now. All proceeds go to Advocates United for Humanity!

#au4h #au4h1 #au4hradio #leeroberts #laurieannsmith #donnakshir #radiotalkshow #advocates #youtube #cuppa #table #talk #coffee #lee #laurie #donna #radio #advocatesunitedforhumanity #NorthernBooks Books #eBooks 

Author Laurie Ann Smith

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s