One Child Abuse Survivor to Another

One Child Abuse Survivor 2 Another: The Journey

Laurie Ann Smith shares her personal healing journey and memoirs through “talk therapy” on internet radio, exposing the truth of growing up abused, child sexual abuse, incest, rape, sodomy, and traumatic memories.

Laurie shares her journal while working through the trauma due to the CSA Child Sexual Abuse she suffered as a child. She details the very graphic and explicit sexual abuse she suffered in this book in order to stop the silence and shame that survivors go through.

Buy NOW!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s